• Login (enter your user name) and Password
    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by pressing the [Quick Signup (New to StampAuctionNetwork)] button. Then Login.     Listen to Live Audio! , Language=EN
 
logo

click on the image for full size image and description Feature Lot.

Lot 3631 - Amerikanische Propagandafälschungen für Deutschland, 6 Pfg und 12 Pfg Adolf Hitler, Probedrucke in schwarz auf gelblichem Papier, je senkrechtes Paar aus Fünferstreifen, diese Stücke wurden von dem amerikanischen Office of Strategic Services (OSS) im Sommer 1944 produziert, schon lose Einzelstücke sind selten, hier einen "Paar"-Satz ersteigern zu können stellt eine kaum gebotene Möglichkeit, gepr. Ludin und Expertise Brunel VP (2022): "Die Erhaltung ist einwandfrei. Das Probedruckpaar ist selten.... Currently EUR 10,000

(Link to this Lot in the Catalog for Bidding)


Language: Now (EN) English Deutsch

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions Sale - 188

Worldwide Public Auction of Stamps, Coins and Collections - September 1-3, 2022

Special Note for Live Auction bidders in this sale!

With the high number of lots in this auction there will be times when multiple lots will be skipped if there is no interest in them in order to have the auction proceed in a reasonable amount of time. If you want to place a live bid in this auction you should place a “Watch bid” on the items that you will be interested in bidding on by 30 minutes before the first session of the day begins. You do NOT enter a value for your bid, simply click on the box next to "watch" on the item you are interested in and press "Submit all Bids on this Page" on the top or bottom of the page. This declares that you are interested in the lot. There is no obligation to bid on or buy the lot. You may also use the “Send a Message to the Auction Floor” link from the live bidding form to enter what lot that you are interested in bidding on as the lot gets closer or if the auctioneer asks if there is any interest in a lot or group of lots.

Dr. Reinhard Fischer's auction house will be presenting its 187th auction on 15th - 16th of July, 2022. Almost 9,300 lots with a total starting price of EUR 1,4 Million EUR will be auctioned. The auction offers rarities like:

  • Special part German States "collection Postinspektor Albert" states Baden & Wurttemberg
  • German States: good offer of all areas incl. good values of Bavaria in MNH ** condition up to the MiNo. 21a
  • German Empire: breakup of several high quality collections incl. good values in MNH ** quality incl. rare shades, upper sheet margins, varieties and proofs, with MiNo. 325APb HT flawless used, MiNo. 728xY MNH ** und "Nothilfe" souv. sheet used in top quality
  • German colonies: wide offer, esp. British Occupation issues
  • German occupation: a valuable offer incl. Field Post stamps and propaganda forgeries, incl. American forgeries MiNo. 15/16 proofs in pairs
  • Germany past 1945: a rich offer incl. FRG "Posthorn" issue on First Day Covers
  • Overseas interesting offer incl. PR China "Dramatic Arts" souvenir sheet in above-average used condition
  • Rhenumis with more than 500 lots militaria, 500 lots numismatics and 300 lots jewellery and watches
Session Information:
Session 1: 1st of September 2022, lots 1 - 522 at 05:00 EST. ( 11:00 CET) -- Rhenumis Militaria
Session 2: 1st of September 2022, lots 523 - 861 at 10:00 EST. ( 16:00 CET) -- Rhenumis Varia, Jewellery & Watches
Session 3: 2nd of September 2022, lots 862 - 1061 at 06:00 EST. ( 12:00 CET) -- Rhenumis Numismatics single lots
Session 4: 2nd of September 2022, lots 1062 - 1144 at 08:30 EST. ( 14:30 CET) -- Rhenumis Medals
Session 5: 2nd of September 2022, lots 1145 - 1231 at 09:00 EST. ( 15:00 CET) -- Rhenumis Collections
Session 6: 2nd of September 2022, lots 1232 - 1327 at 10:30 EST. ( 16:30 CET) -- Rhenumis Bank notes
Session 7: 3rd of September 2022, lots 1328 - 3201 at 05:00 EST. ( 11:00 CET) -- Stamps single lots German States to Occ. WW I
Session 8: 3rd of September 2022, lots 3202 - 4854 at 08:00 EST. ( 14:00 CET) -- Stamps single lots Memel area to Overseas
Session 9: 3rd of September 2022, lots 4855 - 5387 at 10:00 EST. ( 16:00 CET) -- Stamps collections

For more information please contact us at:

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions
Joachimstraße 7
D-53113 Bonn, Germany
Phone: +49/(0)228 - 26 3130
Fax: +49/(0)228 - 21 3381

To request more information by email: reinhardfischer@briefmarkenauktion.net

Visit our Home Page at: Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions


Terms and Conditions.(English)
Watch the Public Auction in Progress...
Listen to the Public Auction Broadcast.

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2022 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page