• Login (enter your user name) and Password
    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by pressing the [Quick Signup (New to StampAuctionNetwork)] button. Then Login.     Listen to Live Audio! , Language=EN
 
logo

click on the image for full size image and description Feature Lot.

Lot 2581 - Nicht mehr ausgegeben: 12 + 38 Pfg bräunlichlila (NSFK), ungebraucht sogar mit Resten einer Gummierung - zu deren Authentizität wir und auch Herr Hans-Dieter Schlegel BPP keine Aussage treffen können, das Stück befindet sich in einwandfreier Qualität, nur selten einmal angeboten, die Stücke wurden für Vorlagezwecke mittels einer Handpresse in geringer Anzahl in der Staatsdruckerei Wien hergestellt, die Stücke waren ausnahmslos auf Vorlagekartons aufgeklebt und gelangten nach dem Krieg in den Ha.... Sold for EUR 8,800

(Link to this Lot in the Catalog for Bidding)


Language: Now (EN) English Deutsch

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions Sale - 183

Worldwide Public Auction of Stamps, Coins and Collections - November 24-27, 2021

Special Note for Live Auction bidders in this sale!

With the high number of lots in this auction there will be times when multiple lots will be skipped if there is no interest in them in order to have the auction proceed in a reasonable amount of time. If you want to place a live bid in this auction you should place a “Watch bid” on the items that you will be interested in bidding on by 30 minutes before the first session of the day begins. You do NOT enter a value for your bid, simply click on the box next to "watch" on the item you are interested in and press "Submit all Bids on this Page" on the top or bottom of the page. This declares that you are interested in the lot. There is no obligation to bid on or buy the lot. You may also use the “Send a Message to the Auction Floor” link from the live bidding form to enter what lot that you are interested in bidding on as the lot gets closer or if the auctioneer asks if there is any interest in a lot or group of lots.

Dr. Reinhard Fischer's auction house will be presenting its 183rd auction on 24th - 27th of November, 2021. 7,400 lots with a total starting price of EUR 2,12 Million EUR will be auctioned. The auction offers rarities like:

  • German States: very good offer in high quality incl. the famous "Bavaria 1 Kr. Black" very fine used
  • German Empire: wide offer of all the good issues in perfect quality, incl. Unissued "Burg Rheinstein" and "NSFK
  • German colonies: wide offer, incl. German Occ. of Turkey MiNo. 35b cancelled.
  • German occupation: a valuable offer, incl. Gorochow MiNo. 16 cancelled, 16KdrW, rare items field post
  • Germany past 1945: a rich offer incl. breaking of a specialised collection of SBZ Bezirkshandstempel
  • Europe with an interesting offer
  • Overseas with an interesting offer of PR China
Session Information:
Session 1: 24rd of November 2021, lots 1 - 262 at 05:00 ET. ( 11:00 MEZ)
Session 2: 24th of November 2021, lots 263 - 608 at 08:00 ET. ( 14:00 MEZ)
Session 3: 25th of November 2021, lots 608 - 1027 at 05:00 ET. ( 11:00 MEZ)
Session 4: 25th of November 2021, lots 1028-1188 at 10:00 ET. ( 16:00 MEZ)
Session 5: 26th of November 2021, lots 1189 - 1458 at 04:30 ET. ( 10:30 MEZ)
Session 6: 26th of November 2021, lots 1459 - 1709 at 06:00 ET. ( 12 noon MEZ)
Session 7: 26th of November 2021, lots 1710 - 1954 at 07:30 ET. ( 13:30 MEZ)
Session 8: 26th of November 2021, lots 1955 - 2128 at 09:00 ET. ( 15:00 MEZ)
Session 9: 26th of November 2021, lots 2129 - 3990 at 10:00 ET. ( 16:00 MEZ)
Session 10: 27th of November 2021, lots 3991 - 6804 at 05:00 ET ( 11:00 MEZ)
Session 11: 27th of November 2021, lots 6805 - 7749 at 09:00 ET ( 15:00 MEZ)

For more information please contact us at:

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions
Joachimstraße 7
D-53113 Bonn, Germany
Phone: +49/(0)228 - 26 3130
Fax: +49/(0)228 - 21 3381

To request more information by email. reinhardfischer@briefmarkenauktion.net

Visit our Home Page at Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions


Terms and Conditions.(English)
Watch the Public Auction in Progress...
Listen to the Public Auction Broadcast.

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2019 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page