• Login (enter your user name) and Password
    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by pressing the [Quick Signup (New to StampAuctionNetwork)] button. Then Login. Listen to Live Audio!
 
logo

David Feldman SA Sale - 21JG

Great Britain & British Empire Public Auction - June 18, 2021

We are pleased to announce our upcoming Auction series will be held in Geneva from June 14th to June 19th, 2021. This particular catalogue of this series will highlight the material from:
  • Great Britain
  • British Empire
Session Information
Friday 18th June Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork stops June 17 at midnight EDT.
09:00 CET (03:00 EDT)- Great Britain - Lots 70000-70809
15:00 CET (09:00 EDT)- British Empire - Lots 71000-71587

To review and participate in the Worldwide lots click here

For more information please contact us at:

David Feldman SA
59, route de Chancy
Building D
1213 Petit-Lancy
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 727 07 77
Fax: +41 22 727 07 78

To request more information by email. admin@davidfeldman.com

Visit our Home Page at David Feldman SA


Terms and Conditions.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 21JG.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2019 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page