• Login (enter your user name) and Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by selecting [Membership.Register] and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login. Listen to Live Audio!
 
logo
click on the image for full size image and description Feature Lot.

Lot 40132 - THE MOST IMPORTANT COVER OF THE FRENCH MAIL IN CHINA 1876 (Nov 4) Opened envelope to Port-Vendres, readdressed to Perpignan, dispatched at Chefoo showing "CUSTOMS/CHEFOO" cds on reverse, transferred to the French P.O. bearing 'Cérès' 80c and 1871 10c tête-bêche pair, tied by "5104" lozenges with "SHANG-HAI/CHINE" cds at left, French transits and receiving cds's on reverse; an extraordinary and unique cover as a result of the following features: the only item known bearing a tête-bêche -which is.... Currently EUR 10,000

(Link to this Lot in the Catalog for Bidding)


David Feldman SA Sale - 21JE

All World & Collections and Specialized Catalogues Public Auction - June 14-19, 2021

We are pleased to announce our upcoming Auction series will be held in Geneva from June 14th to June 19th, 2021. In addition to our traditional All World & Collections catalogue we will present five more specialized catalogues. Some Highlights:
  • All World & Collections including important sections of Austria, Belgium, Persia, Egypt and Latin America
  • Egypt with the 4th part of the Chalhoub Collection
  • Great Britain & British Empire
  • China & Japan with the M. Mayer Collection
  • Russia, Soviet Union & Zemstvos
  • France & Colonies
Session Information
Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork stops at midnight the night before for the lots in each day's session.

Monday 14th June
14:00 CET (08:00 EDT)- Egypt (the J. Chalhoub Collection Part IV) - Lots 10000-10274
Tuesday 15th June
13:00 CET (07:00 EDT)- Russia, Soviet Union and Zemstvos - Lots 30000-30873
Wednesday 16th June
10:00 CET (04:00 EDT)- China and Japan including Foreign Post Offices - Lots 40000-40300
13:00 CET (07:00 EDT)- France and Colonies - Lots 50000-50603
Thursday 17th June
09:00 CET (03:00 EDT)- Europe - Lots 60000-60762
15:00 CET (09:00 EDT)- Overseas - Lots 60763-60844
16:00 CET (10:00 EDT)- Collections - Lots 60845-61041
18:00 CET (12:00 EDT)- Latin America - Lots 61500-61788
Saturday 19th June
10:00 CET (04:00 EDT)- Egypt - Lots 62000-62346
15:00 CET (09:00 EDT)- Persia - Lots 63000-63511

To review and participate in the Great Britain and British Empire lots click here

For more information please contact us at:

David Feldman SA
59, route de Chancy
Building D
1213 Petit-Lancy
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 727 07 77
Fax: +41 22 727 07 78

To request more information by email. admin@davidfeldman.com

Visit our Home Page at David Feldman SA


Terms and Conditions.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 21JE.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2019 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page