• Login Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by selecting [Membership.Register] and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login.
 
logo

Oldlouis Sale - 3

$1 START Rarities of Russia, Ukraine, Germany Public Auction - March 26 - April 2, 2019

Third Rarities Auction contains 1,200 lots of rare collectible postage stamps and postal history. The extraordinary and stunning material such us probes, proofs, specimens, print errors, varieties, locals and high valued sets.

$1 STARTING BIDS FOR ALL ITEMS.

The Auction includes:

  • RUSSIA : Empire, Civil War, Offices, Non-Postal, RSFSR, Soviet Union
  • UKRAINE : Tridents, Western Ukraine, Carpatho Ukraine, Camp Post, Occupations, Underground Post
  • GERMANY : Occupations, Varieties
Please note that this 5-session auction takes place at 09:00 a.m. each day on Oldlouis Live - https://oldlouis.com

Auction session information:
Session 1 - The Russian Empire: March 26, 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT)
Session 2 - Russian Civil War: March 27, 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT)
Session 3 - The Soviet Union (USSR): March 28, 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT)
Session 4 - Ukraine: March 29, 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT)
Session 5 - Germany: April 2, 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT) New Close Date!

We stop accepting absentee bids at SAN at 8:00am PDT (11:00 am EST) of each Session day

For more information please contact us at:

Oldlouis
3932 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (386)301-3229
Fax:

To request more information by email. sell@oldlouis.com

Visit our Home Page at Oldlouis


Terms and Conditions.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 3.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2016 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page