• Login Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Channels

Help:



 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login.
 
logo

NORSTAMPS Sale - 1702

Internet/mail Sale - February 23-26, 2017

Welcome to NORSTAMPS' 4 day February 2017 internet auction. The auction has a total of 10686 lots including large sections of Norway, Denmark, Iceland and Germany and a large section of Norway coins.

Areas of interest

  • Norway: Stamps, Postal History/Various, Cancellations and Picture Post Cards
  • Nordic Countries
  • Europe, Overseas, Numismatic
Session Information
23.02.2017 Norway stamps - Lots 1-2607 (16:00 Norway time) (Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork stops at 9:00 am EST)
24.02.2017 Norway Postal History/Various - Lots 2608-4104 (18:00 Norway time) (Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork stops at 11:00 am EST)
25.02.2017 Norway cancellations and Picture Post Cards - Lots 4105-6364 (12:00 Norway time) (Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork stops at 5:00 am EST)
26.02.2017 Nordic Countries, Europe, Overseas, Numismatic Lots 6365-10686 (12:00 Norway time) (Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork stops at 5:00 am EST)

The live auction bidding is shown on our website http://www.norstamps.com where the bids and the starting prices are updated continuously, making it easy to follow the bid development. Via StampAuctionNetwork you can place bids in NOK.

Please note:

  • Bids below the reserve will not be accepted!
  • All reserves and openings are displayed in Norwegian Kroner (NOK), at the time of printing the exchange rate was USD 1 = NOK 8,37
  • All buyers will be invoiced in NOK after the sale.
  • Payment with PayPal possible without any additional cost.

For more information please contact us at:

NORSTAMPS
P.O. Box 3
4059 Royneberg
Norway
Phone: +4751532600
Fax:

To request more information by email. auction.norstamps@gmail.com

Visit our Home Page at NORSTAMPS


Terms and Conditions.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 1702.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2016 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page