• Login (enter your user name) and Password
    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

    Quick Search:

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by pressing the [Quick Signup (New to StampAuctionNetwork)] button. Then Login.      Listen to Live Audio!
 
Quick Navigation by Category 
Asia (134)   |  British Commonwealth (8)   |  Canada (34)   |  France and French Colonies (1)   |  Great Britain and British Commonwealth (384)   |  United States (611)   |  Worldwide Stamps and Covers (181)   | 
 
logo
click on the image for full size image and description Feature Lot.

Lot 825 - 1901, 1¢ Pan-American, center inverted (Scott 294a), excellent color, o.g., hinged; tiny trivial corner crease, Fine, a lovely example of this ever-popular invert.
Scott $12,500
Suggested Bid $5,000-7,500....
Scott $12,500
Suggested Bid $5,00 Sold for US$ 4,250

(Link to this Lot in the Catalog for Bidding)


Golden Oak Online Auctions Sale - 66

Collector Series - December 8-9, 2023

Our 8th Collector Series Sale of the year is one of our largest ever, and features:
  • British Commonwealth and Asia stamps, over 700 lots, including selections from Jim Dempsey's A&D Stamp and Coin Co. stock
  • U.S. stamps, including some rarities and 245 lots with graded certificates
  • U.S. coins
  • U.S. vintage pocket watches
Live bidding on the sale begins Friday, December 8, 2023 at 10 AM CDT (11AM EDT, 8AM PDT) for Lots 1-719 and Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 10 AM CDT (11AM EDT, 8AM PDT) for Lots 720-1353.

For more information please contact us at:

Golden Oak Online Auctions
P. O. Box 244
Gordon, TX 76453
Phone: 469-437-7658
Fax:

To request more information by email: support@gooaucs.com

Visit our Home Page at: Golden Oak Online Auctions


Terms and Conditions.
Watch the Public Auction in Progress...
Are you Completely New to StampAuctionNetwork? Register here (and put a checkmark by Golden Oak Online Auctions)...
I'm Registered, but I need to submit my registration to Golden Oak Online Auctions
Listen to the Public Auction Broadcast.

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2022 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Mailing Address: 20 West Colony Place
Suite 120, Durham NC 27705
Back to Top of Page