• Login Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login.
 
logo

Oldlouis Sale - W1

$1 START Russian Zemstvo, Rural Post Auction - August 13-20, 2018

Russian Zemstvo, Rural Post (Oldlouis Weekly #1)
$1 STARTING BIDS FOR ALL ITEMS.

The Auction includes more than 600 lots of Russian Zemstvo Stamps.

Please note that this 6-session auction takes place at 09:00 a.m. each day from Mondays to Fridays (Aug 13 to Aug 20) on Oldlouis Website - https://oldlouis.com/


Day 1 – August 13 at 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT) Lots 1-111
Day 2 – August 14 at 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT) Lots 112-225
Day 3 – August 15 at 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT) Lots 226-314
Day 4 – August 16 at 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT) Lots 315-406
Day 5 – August 17 at 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT) Lots 407-497
Day 6 – August 20 at 9:00 am PDT (12:00 noon EDT) Lots 498-588

We stop accepting absentee bids at SAN at 8:00am PDT of each Session days:

For more information please contact us at:

Oldlouis
32 Lake Forest Pl
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Phone: (386)301-3229
Fax:

To request more information by email. sell@oldlouis.com

Visit our Home Page at Oldlouis


Terms and Conditions.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. W1.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2016 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page