• Login Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by selecting [Membership.Register] and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login.
 
logo

Oldlouis Sale - 5

$1 START Rare Stamps Grand Auction - Russia, Germany, Ukraine - September 24 - October 4, 2019

$1 STARTING BIDS FOR ALL ITEMS.

The Auction contains 3,315 lots of rare collectible postage stamps and postal history. The extraordinary and stunning material such us probes, proofs, specimens, print errors, varieties, locals and high valued stamps. The Auction contains:

  • RUSSIA : Russian Empire, Civil War, RSFSR, Soviet Union, Non-Postal (Revenues & Cinderella)
  • UKRAINE : Tridents, Western Ukraine, Carpatho Ukraine, Chelm, People Republic, Camp Post, Occupations, Underground Post
  • GERMANY : States, German Empire, Colonies, Weimar Republic, Third Reich, General Government, Occupations, Varieties
  • THE WORLD : Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, and much much more.
Please note that this 8-session LIVE auction takes place at 09:00 AM PDT (12:00 noon EDT) each day from Tuesdays to Fridays (Sep 24 to Oct 4) at oldlouis.com
We stop accepting absentee bids at SAN at 8:00am PDT (11:00 EDT) of each Session day.

Session Details:
Sep 24, 9:00 am PDT - Russian Empire & Offices Abroad Lots 1-242
Sep 25, 9:00 am PDT - Russia: Civil War & Bolsheviks Propaganda Lots 243-503
Sep 26, 9:00 am PDT - Soviet Union & RSFSR Lots 504-766
Sep 27, 9:00 am PDT - Russia: Non-Postal, Revenue, and Cinderella Lots 767-1348
Oct 1, 9:00 am PDT - Ukraine: Camp Post, Underground Post, Field Post, West Ukraine Lots 1349-2010
Oct 2: 9:00 am PDT - Ukraine: Chelm, Non-government & Foreign issues Lots 2011-2254
Oct 3, 9:00 am PDT - Germany: States, Empire, Weimar Republic, Third Reich, Occupations, FRG Lots 2255-2972
Oct 4, 9:00 am PDT - Germany: Occupations, Zones & General Government Collection Lots 2973-3325

For more information please contact us at:

Oldlouis
3932 Carman Dr.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (386)301-3229
Fax:

To request more information by email. sell@oldlouis.com

Visit our Home Page at Oldlouis


Terms and Conditions.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 5.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2019 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page