• Login (enter your user name) and Password
    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by pressing the [Quick Signup (New to StampAuctionNetwork)] button. Then Login.     Listen to Live Audio! , Language=EN
 
logo

click on the image for full size image and description Feature Lot.

Lot 2021 - 5 Dollar Marshall, postfrisch, tadellos, Fotoattest Philatelic Foundation, Mi. 6000,-

5 Dollar Marshall, mint never hinged, in perfect condition, photo expertize Philatelic Foundation, Michel 6000,- (151) Certificate (Image 1).... Sold for EUR 1,500

(Link to this Lot in the Catalog for Bidding)


Language: Now (EN) English Deutsch

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions Sale - 189

Worldwide Public Auction of Stamps, Coins and Collections - November 24-26, 2022

Special Note for Live Auction bidders in this sale!

With the high number of lots in this auction there will be times when multiple lots will be skipped if there is no interest in them in order to have the auction proceed in a reasonable amount of time. If you want to place a live bid in this auction you should place a “Watch bid” on the items that you will be interested in bidding on by 30 minutes before the first session of the day begins. You do NOT enter a value for your bid, simply click on the box next to "watch" on the item you are interested in and press "Submit all Bids on this Page" on the top or bottom of the page. This declares that you are interested in the lot. There is no obligation to bid on or buy the lot. You may also use the “Send a Message to the Auction Floor” link from the live bidding form to enter what lot that you are interested in bidding on as the lot gets closer or if the auctioneer asks if there is any interest in a lot or group of lots.

Dr. Reinhard Fischer's auction house will be presenting its 189th auction on 24th - 26th of November, 2022. More than 7,000 lots with a total starting price of EUR 1,88 Million EUR will be auctioned. The auction offers rarities like:

  • Special section "Collection Dr. Brinkmann Germany, Liechtenstein, Austria, Switzerland and U.S.A.
  • German States: good offer of all areas incl. Saxony MiNo. 1a "Sachsen Dreier" in very fine used condition
  • German Empire: interesting offer with many specialised ad sought after lots incl. MiNo. 401Y very fine used - new discovery!
  • German colonies: wide offer with many sought after MNH ** and used issues
  • German occupation: a valuable offer incl. Kotor MiNo. I/IX MNH ** and large offer field post stamps ex collection "Rhodes"
  • Germany past 1945: a rich offer incl. FRG "Posthorn" issue in MNH ** pairs and blocks of 4
  • Overseas interesting offer incl. PR China "Dramatic Arts" souvenir sheet fine used and se-tenant MiNo. 1020/24 unfolded MNH **
  • Rhenumis with more than 1,800 lots numismatics
Session Information:
Session 1: 24th of November 2022, lots 1 - 320 at 05:00 EST. ( 11:00 CET) -- Rhenumis Coins Antiquity
Session 2: 24th of November 2022, lots 321 - 807 at 7:30 EST. ( 13:30 CET) -- Rhenumis Coins Middle of Age to Germany
Session 3: 25th of November 2022, lots 808 - 1466 at 05:00 EST. ( 11:00 CET) -- Rhenumis Coins Europe & Overseas, Medals
Session 4: 25th of November 2022, lots 1467 - 1616 at 10:00 EST. ( 16:00 CET) -- Rhenumis Collections
Session 5: 25th of November 2022, lots 1617 - 1846 at 11:00 EST. ( 17:00 CET) -- Rhenumis Banknotes & Literature
Session 6: 26th of November 2022, lots 1847 - 2048 at 05:00 EST. ( 11:00 CET) -- Stamps Collection Dr. Brinkmann
Session 7: 26th of November 2022, lots 2049 - 3833 at 06:00 EST. ( 12:00 CET) -- Stamps single lots German States to Occ. WW I
Session 8: 26th of November 2022, lots 3834 - 6383 at 08:00 EST. ( 14:00 CET) -- Stamps single lots Gdansk to Europe & Overseas
Session 9: 26th of November 2022, lots 6384 - 7062 at 10:00 EST. ( 16:00 CET) -- Stamps collections

For more information please contact us at:

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions
Joachimstraße 7
D-53113 Bonn, Germany
Phone: +49/(0)228 - 26 3130
Fax: +49/(0)228 - 21 3381

To request more information by email: reinhardfischer@briefmarkenauktion.net

Visit our Home Page at: Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions


Terms and Conditions.(English)
Watch the Public Auction in Progress...
Listen to the Public Auction Broadcast.

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2022 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page