• Login (enter your user name) and Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by selecting [Membership.Register] and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login. Listen to Live Audio! , Language=EN

Um an dieser Auktion in deutscher Sprache teilnehmen zu können, müssen Sie oben im Übersetzungstool Deutsch als Sprache auswählen.

 
logo

click on the image for full size image and description Feature Lot.

Lot 2222 - 18 Kreuzer Kleiner Schild, ockerbraun, farbfrisches, sehr gut gepr,gtes und gut gez,hntes Luxusstück der seltenen Marke, tadellos postfrisch, unsigniert, Fotoattest Krug BPP (2020): "in einwandfreier Erhaltung. Postfrisch eine seltene Marke.", Mi. 4.500.-, ein qualitativ gleichwertiges Stück erzielte in unserer 175. Auktion 2.600.- Euro zzgl. Aufgeld

18 kreuzer small breast shield, ochre-brown, having bright colours, excellent embossed and good perforated outstanding quality of the rare stamp,.... Currently EUR 1,500

(Link to this Lot in the Catalog for Bidding)


Sprache: Now (EN) English Deutsch

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions Sale - 178

Worldwide Public Auction of Stamps, Coins and Collections - January 22-23, 2021

Dr. Reinhard Fischer's auction house will be presenting its 178th auction on 22nd - 23rd of January, 2021. 9,400 lots with a total starting price of EUR 1,10 Million EUR will be auctioned. The auction offers rarities like:
  • German States: very good offer containing the "Bavaria One Kreuzer Black" very fine
  • German Empire: wide offer of all the good issues, eg. the scarce 18 Kr. Small Shield MNH **
  • German colonies: wide offer, incl. the rare Kiautschou 2 1/2 $ Imperial Yacht with retouch "Cloud"
  • German occupation: a valuable offer, incl. the Saar Area "Original Print" with variety "without overprint" in blocks of 4
  • Germany past 1945: a rich offer incl. rarities of the Soviet Occupation Area and GDR
  • Europe with a rich offer Switzerland blocks of 4
  • A very good collection offer with many estates, specialised collections and lots
Session Information:
Session 1: 22th of January 2021, lots 1 - 4533 Jewelry and Stamps single lots 12:00 CET (06:00 EST)
Session 2: 23th of January 2021, lots 4534 - 8485 Stamps single lots 11:00 CET (05:00 EST)
Session 3: 23th of January 2021, lots 8486 - 9376 Stamp Collections 15:00 CET (09:00 EST)

For more information please contact us at:

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions
Joachimstraße 7
D-53113 Bonn, Germany
Phone: +49/(0)228 - 26 3130
Fax: +49/(0)228 - 21 3381

To request more information by email. reinhardfischer@briefmarkenauktion.net

Visit our Home Page at Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktions


Terms and Conditions.(English)
Watch the Public Auction in Progress...
Listen to the Public Auction Broadcast.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 178.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2019 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page