• Login (enter your user name) and Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by selecting [Membership.Register] and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login.
 
logo
click on the image for full size image and description Feature Lot.

Lot 4 - N° 2 15c vert en paire neuve avec sa gomme d'origine, extrêmement frais, TTB, RRR. Cert. JF.Brun
(Image 1) (Image 2).... Currently EUR 20,000

(Link to this Lot in the Catalog for Bidding)


Le Timbre Classique Sale - 2

Public Auction #2 in Geneva Switzerland - May 27-28, 2021

LE TIMBRE CLASSIQUE - Auction #2 in Geneva, Switzerland featuring:
  • Classic France including the "Arcachon" collection
  • Christopher Columbus thematic collection including important USA
  • Worldwide lots of stamps and postal history
The sale is conducted in Euros.

Session Information:
May 27, 2021 Lots 1 - 869 Bidding stops at StampAuctionNetwork at 02:00 EST (08:00 CEST).
May 28, 2021 Lots 1000 - 2332 Bidding stops at StampAuctionNetwork at 01:00 EST (07:00 CEST).

For more information please contact us at:

Le Timbre Classique
Anders Thorell & Gael Caron
15, rue de Jeu de l'Arc
1207 Geneva, Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 760 11 11
Fax:

To request more information by email. info@letimbreclassique.com

Visit our Home Page at Le Timbre Classique


Terms and Conditions.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 2.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2019 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page