• Login (enter your user name) and Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by selecting [Membership.Register] and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login. Listen to Live Audio!
 
logo

David Feldman SA Sale - 20DG

Public Auction: Indian States, Great Britain & British Empire - December 3-4, 2020

Live Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork… make sure you are registered prior to the sale date.

We are pleased to announce our upcoming Auctions which will be held in Geneva from November 30th to December 4th, 2020.

In addition to our traditional All World & Collections catalogue including important sections of Greece and Latin America, we will present five more specialized catalogues: Rarities of the World, Great Britain & British Empire, Persia, Indian States and France & Colonies. This 23rd Rarities of the World Sale has a special meaning as it will support Médecins Sans Frontières to fight the COVID-19 around the world. This charitable auction provides clients with an opportunity to make their own contribution to help mitigate the impact of the virus.

The series will be held as two individual sales on StampAuctionNetwork… one held in Euro and the other in GBP. This particular auction will be conducted in GBP and Features:

  • Indian States
  • Great Britain & British Empire
Auction Session Information: All sessions will be Live Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork.
Thursday 3rd December

9:00 CET (03:00 EST) Indian States Lots 50000-50675
Friday 4th December

10:00 CET (04:00 EST) Great Britain & British Empire Lots 80000-81144

You can see the rest of the sale held in Euro (Worldwide Public Auction of Rarities, Stamps and Postal History) by clicking here

For more information please contact us at:

David Feldman SA
59, route de Chancy
Building D
1213 Petit-Lancy
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 727 07 77
Fax: +41 22 727 07 78

To request more information by email. admin@davidfeldman.com

Visit our Home Page at David Feldman SA


Terms and Conditions.
Watch the Public Auction in Progress... Listen to the Public Auction Broadcast.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 20DG.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2019 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page