• Login (enter your user name) and Password

    Please Login. You are NOT Logged in.

  • To see new sales and other StampAuctionNetwork news in your Facebook newsfeed then Like us on Facebook!

Login to Use StampAuctionNetwork.
New Member? Click "Register".

StampAuctionNetwork Extended Features

StampAuctionNetwork Channels


 
You are not logged in. Please Login so that we can determine your registration status with this firm. If you have never registered, please register by selecting [Membership.Register] and check the box for this auction firm if you want to bid with them. Then Login. Listen to Live Audio!
 
logo
click on the image for full size image and description Feature Lot.

Lot 70011 - THE "BLACK EMPRESS" A "Mona Lisa" of Philately - An Ultimate Representation of Beauty and Quality in a World Classic Rarity The Most Valuable Stamp of British North America - The Icon of the Area 1851, 12d black, laid paper, the renowned and legendary mint example of this world class rarity, in an incomparable state of preservation, graced by its overall great freshness, very good impression also confirmed by an outstanding colour, with pristine gum which has been never hinged, very large and.... Currently EUR 250,000

(Link to this Lot in the Catalog for Bidding)


David Feldman SA Sale - 20DE

Worldwide Public Auction of Rarities, Stamps and Postal History - November 30 - December 4, 2020

Live Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork… make sure you are registered prior to the sale date.

We are pleased to announce our upcoming Auctions which will be held in Geneva from November 30th to December 4th, 2020.

In addition to our traditional All World & Collections catalogue including important sections of Greece and Latin America, we will present five more specialized catalogues: Rarities of the World, Great Britain & British Empire, Persia, Indian States and France & Colonies. This 23rd Rarities of the World Sale has a special meaning as it will support Médecins Sans Frontières to fight the COVID-19 around the world. This charitable auction provides clients with an opportunity to make their own contribution to help mitigate the impact of the virus.

The series will be held as two individual sales on StampAuctionNetwork… one held in Euro and the other in GBP. This particular auction will be conducted in Euro and Features:

  • Persia
  • France & Colonies
  • Europe
  • Overseas
  • Latin America
  • Collections
Auction Session Information: All sessions except for France & Colonies will be Live Bidding at StampAuctionNetwork.
Monday November 30th

14:00 CET (08:00 EST) Persia Lots 10000-10609
Tuesday 1st December

10:00 CET (04:00 EST) France & Colonies Lots 20000-20669 (Absentee bidding only at StampAuctionNetwork for this session ending on Nov 30th at midnight.)
Wednesday 2nd December

10:00 CET (04:00 EST) Europe Lots 40000-40565
15:00 CET (09:00 EST) Overseas Lots 41000-41238
17:00 CET (11:00 EST) Latin America Lots 42000-42316
Thursday 3rd December

15:00 CET (09:00 EST) Collections Lots 60000-60375
19:00 CET (13:00 EST) Rarities of the World in partnership with MSF Lots 70000-70130

You can see the rest of the sale held in GBP (Indian States, Great Britain & British Empire) by clicking here

For more information please contact us at:

David Feldman SA
59, route de Chancy
Building D
1213 Petit-Lancy
Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 727 07 77
Fax: +41 22 727 07 78

To request more information by email. admin@davidfeldman.com

Visit our Home Page at David Feldman SA


Terms and Conditions.
Watch the Public Auction in Progress... Listen to the Public Auction Broadcast.
To download the entire catalog as a zipped DBF file. 20DE.ZIP

Table of Contents


Back to Stamp Auction Network

StampAuctionCentral and StampAuctionNetwork are
Copyright © 1994-2019 Droege Computing Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top of Page